Posted in crafting, Embellishments, Scrapbooking, silhouette

#TBT. Reason No.40 Why I Love My Silhouette Cameo

Why??  Well, because you can make gifts on the fly!  (I’m a poet and didn’t know it!!)

image

Why not buy a few flower svg files from the Silhouette Design Store and alter them by making them different sizes. You can cut the files into pretty patterned paper; and use brads, beads, glitter, buttons and stickles for the centers.

Grab a cheap foam wreath at the dollar store and use that glue gun.

Joila!  A gift for mom!

Author:

I love paper and scrapbooking and embellishments and paper and DIY and paper - basically anything that allows me to express my creativity. I want to empower all people to create daily!

2 thoughts on “#TBT. Reason No.40 Why I Love My Silhouette Cameo

Leave a Reply

