Posted in crafting, Embellishments, Life, meme, Scrapbooking, silhouette, Uncategorized

My Affliction Has Been Diagnosed!

127ecb4c5cc57477d8c0ea8f64c25fd6

Oh my gosh, I’m so addicted!  Some people have a drink after a long day at work.  I come home and punch circles for two hours and glue them to paper to unwind!

Maybe I’m hopping on the tale end of the meme scene, but they crack me up!  I’ve been hanging out in bed tonight, cruising craft memes…

This one speaks volumes about me:

56d6b19c3072ce248fe6a98c3f970259

But this one really screams me… I mean, come on.  I’m not buying purses, I’m a nurse I don’t carry a purse.  I don’t have fancy fingernails, I CRAFT! Crafty chicks usually have hot glue stuck to their nails.   Clothing??  Whatever.  I wear scrubs.  Craft Supplies… yes please.  Some girls like diamonds, my husband bought me a Silhouette Cameo for my birthday.

And…he only knows about the craft supplies that I let him know about!

dbaa51c173a23fffbeb858723c7ac999

Have you seen a good meme?  Please share with me!  I love all of them.  And yes, any with Ryan Gosling are VERY WELCOME HERE.  I’m just saying!

 

 

 

Author:

I love paper and scrapbooking and embellishments and paper and DIY and paper - basically anything that allows me to express my creativity. I want to empower all people to create daily!

Leave a Reply

