Posted in crafting, Embellishments, Scrapbooking, Uncategorized

Patterned Paper Play for Scrapbooking!

I took this class on Crafsy.com called “Patterned Paper Play.”  The teacher had so many great ideas for busting your scrapbook stash!  You know, taking all those little pieces of left over paper you store away with the intention of using again…only for them to pile up in a box, hoping and waiting to be used again.

This is a picture of my husband and I at our cabin in 2012.  I thought it would be a cute picture to add to this first time project.  I used my #Silhouette Cameo to cut all my hearts which only took about ten minutes!  I finished off the project with some leftover stickers I had in my stash, and some rhinestones I had from an older project.

This scrapbooking project cost me $0 to put together!!!  I would love to see your projects!

heandme2

Author:

I love paper and scrapbooking and embellishments and paper and DIY and paper - basically anything that allows me to express my creativity. I want to empower all people to create daily!

Leave a Reply

